Company Profile with Contacts


HeadquartersZa Savo 6, 1430 Hrastnik, Slovenija
Telephone+386 (0)3 56 41 702
+386 (0)3 56 43 702
Fax+386 (0)3 56 44 048
E-mailinfo@tki.si
Employees139
VAT No.SI42990912

TKI Hrastnik, d.d. contacts

Management

Managing Director Branko Majes
branko.majes@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5630
(Tajništvo)
Executive Manager for Development & Technical Support Radoš Zornik
rados.zornik@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5640
Financial Manager Bojana Špajzer
bojana.spajzer@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5631

PC Consumer goods

PC Consumer goods
Manager Stevica Čeko
stevica.ceko@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5627


Sales Dept.
Manager Stevica Čeko
stevica.ceko@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5627
Local market Marjeta Čeperlin
marjeta.ceperlin@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5610
Local and global market Liljana Meterc
liljana.meterc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5611


Product information
Laundry care, dish washing detergents, cleaning products Jasmina Pirnavar
jasmina.pirnavar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5746
Industrial cleaners, textile additives,
water & pool water treatment products
Franc Slapničar
franc.slapnicar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5679
Food additives
Nataša Dolanc
natasa.dolanc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5629
Mineral fertilizers Sonja Kovačič
sonja.kovacic@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5624
http://www.horty.si

PC Phosphates

PC Phosphates
Manager Igor Strajnar
igor.strajnar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5723


Sales Dept.
Manager Nataša Mrak
natasa.mrak@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5636
Calcium phosphates
Irena Planinc
irena.planinc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621
Sales Rep. for the Italian market Danilo Lukman
danilo.lukman@tki.si
+386 (0)40 696 192

PC Chlor alkali plant

PC Kloralkalna elektroliza
Manager Boris Kreže
boris.kreze@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5767


Sales Dept.
Manager Marija Knavs
marija.knavs@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5637
Irena Planinc
irena.planinc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621
Tatjana Imperl
tatjana.imperl@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5619
Sales Rep. for the Italian market Danilo Lukman
danilo.lukman@tki.si
+386 (0)40 696 192

Purchasing Dept.

Purchasing Dept. Andreja Gajšek
andreja.gajsek@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5612

Financial Dept.

Financial Dept. Vesna Majes
vesna.majes@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5643

Environment

Environment Branka Vizler
branka.vizler@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5747

TKI Hrastnik GROUP contacts

Rastki, d.o.o. Hrastnik

RASTKI, d.o.o. Hrastnik
Store
Franci Vozlič
rastki@siol.net
+386 (0)3 620 5667
http://www.rastki.si

Hortivita, d.o.o.

Hortivita, d.o.o.
Mineral fertilizers
Sonja Kovačič
sonja.kovacic@horty.si
+386 (0)3 620 5624
http://www.horty.si

TKI Drogerija, d.o.o.

TKI Drogerija, d.o.o. Stevica Čeko
stevica.ceko@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5627

Zorka Pharma Hemija d.o.o.

Zorka Pharma Hemija d.o.o. Zoran Popadić
zoran.popadic@zorkahemija.com
+381 (15) 7160 232
+381 (65) 898 12 50
http://www.zorkahemija.com/

Partners in research & developement

RC eNeM d.o.o

RC eNeM d.o.o
Nano materials
Urška Jerman
urska.jerman@rc-enem.si
+386 (0)3 620 5722
http://www.rc-enem.si