TKI

Business card with contacts

HEADQUARTERS

Za Savo 6, 1430 Hrastnik, Slovenija

TELEPHONE

+386 (0)3 56 41 702
+386 (0)3 56 43 702
FAX+386 (0)3 56 44 048
E-MAILinfo@tki.si
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES150
•VAT ID NR.SI42990912

Contacts at TKI Hrastnik, d.d.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE COMPANY (Office)TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Branko Majes
branko.majes@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5630
(Tajništvo)
TECHNICAL DIRECTORTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Igor Strajnar
igor.strajnar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5723
FINANCE DIRECTORTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Bojana Špajzer
bojana.spajzer@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5631

PROFIT CENTRE GENERAL CONSUMPTION / SALES

 

HEAD OF SALES

TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Stevica Čeko
stevica.ceko@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5627
DOMESTIC MARKETTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Marjeta Čeperlin
marjeta.ceperlin@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5610
DOMESTIC AND FOREIGN MARKETTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Liljana Meterc
liljana.meterc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5611


PRODUCT INFORMATION

 
LAUNDRY PROTECTION, DISHWASHING DETERGENTS, CLEANING AND HYGIENE PRODUCTSTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Jasmina Pirnavar
jasmina.pirnavar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5746
INDUSTRIAL CLEANING PRODUCTS, TEXTILE PRODUCTS, WATER & POOL WATER TREATMENTTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Franc Slapničar
franc.slapnicar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5679
FOOD SUPPLEMENTSTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Jadranka Meterc
jadranka.meterc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5629
MINERAL FERTILIZERSTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Info@horty.si
+386 (0)3 620 5624
http://www.horty.si

PC PHOSPHATES

 
DIRECTORTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Rok Petrič
rok.petric@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5709


SALES 
HEAD OF SALESTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Nataša Mrak
natasa.mrak@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5636
CALCIUM PHOSPHATESTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Irena Planinc
irena.planinc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621
 TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Tina Gorenjec
tina.gorenjec@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621
FOOD ADDITIVESTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Jadranka Meterc
jadranka.meterc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5701
SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE ITALIAN MARKETTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Danilo Lukman
danilo.lukman@tki.si
+386 (0)40 696 192

PROFIT CENTRE CHLOR-ALKALI ELECTROLYSIS

 
DIRECTORTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Matej Hribar
matej.hribar@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5767


SALES 
HEAD OF SALESTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Špela Jesenek
spela.jesenek@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5618
 TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Irena Planinc
irena.planinc@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621
 

TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Tina Gorenjec
tina.gorenjec@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5621

 TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Saša Hameršak
sasa.hamersak@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5619

SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE ITALIAN MARKET

TKI Hrastnik, d.d.Danilo Lukman
danilo.lukman@tki.si
+386 (0)40 696 192
SHOPPINGTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Andreja Gajšek
andreja.gajsek@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5612
FINANCETKI Hrastnik, d.d.Vesna Majes
vesna.majes@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5643
ECOLOGYTKI Hrastnik, d.d.Branka Vizler
branka.vizler@tki.si
+386 (0)3 620 5747

TKI Hrastnik group contacts

RASTKI, D.O.O. HRASTNIK
INDUSTRIAL SALES
Aleš Žibert
rastki@siol.net
+386 (0)3 620 5667
http://www.rastki.si
HORTIVITA, D.O.O.
MINERAL FERTILIZERS
info@horty.si+386 (0)3 620 5624
http://www.horty.si
ZORKA PHARMA
HEMIJA D.O.O.
Zoran Popadić zoran.popadic@zorkahemija.com
+381 (15) 7160 232
+381 (65) 898 12 50
http://www.zorkahemija.com/

Development partners

RC ENEM D.O.O
NANO MATERIALS BRANCH
Urška Jerman
urska.jerman@rc-enem.si
+386 (0)3 620 5722
http://www.rc-enem.si